Peter, someone asked this a few months ago and you indicated that it was a VM issue and that it might be fixed in VM 1.1.7:
When a user enters the wrong code, is the data they entered in the form lost, or is the data retained and the "wrong code" error message displayed?
Is this still the behavior... is the data still lost with VM 1.1.8 (or 1.1.9) or is it retained?
I have clients who would *love* to have your extension and use reCaptcha for the VM registration form, especially since, unlike others, your extension doesn't require any hacking of the core code, but the data loss has been a dealbreaker.
Thanks for any information you can provide.